Contact Us
Phone +7(812)702-78-82
Office in Russia,
Phone +39 389 009 4931
Representative in Italy, Rome
Наша группа в контакте    Наша группа в facebook

Add your address to receive our newsletter
About Russia
General information

State: Russian Federation

Geographical position: Russia is situated on 2 continents –Europe and Asia.
From northwest to southeast, Russia shares land borders with Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland (both with Kaliningrad Oblast), Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, and North Korea. Above this, Kaliningrade - the enclave  of Russia on the Baltic sea – is contiguos with Poland and Lithuania.
It shares maritime borders with Japan by the Sea of Okhotsk, the U.S. state of Alaska across the Bering Strait and Canada's Arctic islands. To Russia belong also the island Novaya Zemlya (New Land), Severnaya Zemlya (Northern Land), Vaichag, Zemlya Franza Iosifa (Franz Iosif Land), Novosibirskye Islands, Vrangels Island in the Northern Ocean, Kurilskiye Islands, and Sakhalin Island in Pacific Ocean.
From the East Russia is surrounded of Japan, Okhotskoye and Berings Seas and Bering Chanel, from the north  of Barentsevo, Karskoye, Chukotskoye and East Siberian Seas, Laptev Sea, from the west – Baltic sea and Finish Golf, From the south – Black Sea and Azov Sea.
Territory: Russian territory is 17 075 400 km2
Administrative structure: Russia  is a federal semi-presidential republic, with a President in a head, Government  headed by Premier Minister as executive authority, Federal Union as a legislative authority. Federal Union consists of two chapters – Federal Council and Duma (National Parlament).
Russian Federation consists of 21 republics, 6 krai ( lands), 49 regions, 2 metropol cities –Moscow and Saint-Petersburg, 1 autonomous region, and 10 autonomous okrug (districts).
Capital: Moscow.
Main cities: Saint-Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Nijny Novgorod, Ekaterinburg, Samara, Omsk, Chelyabinsk, Kazan, Perm, Ufa, Rostov on Don, Volgograd.
Custom rulesImport of foregn currency is unlimited, but the amount exceed equivalent of 10 000$ has to be declared.
It is allowed to import goods and products if they are not destinated for sale or for commerce.
Visa: For the citizens of the vast  majority of foreign countries it is necessary to get the visa for visiting Russia. In case of its  loss or damage, the visa has to be renewed after control and confirmation of the fact that it was issued. All the foreigners who enter and stay in Russia without documents or who did not applied to the authorities in case of documents loss or damage, are considered as illegal immigrants.
Language: The official state languge all over the territory of Russian Federation is Russian language , but for the populations of Russian Federation is guaranteed  the right to save their native language.
Currency: Ruble
Religion: The most plentiful is orthodox, but citizens of multinational Russia confess also Islam, Catholicism, Judaism, Buddhism.
Time: UTC +4, 










Address: Moscow: if your trip includes staying in Moscow, our representative will guarantee the high quality of all the booked services and in case of any question you can afford on his 24 h support.

Address: Saint-Petersburg, Uliana Gromova Street h.6 Office 20N
(entrance to the courtyard through the arch)
Mon-Fri:10.00-19 .00

Phone: Our phones for contact . You are free to call and ask questions. We are English speaking!
+7 (812) 702-78-81
+7 (812) 702-78-82

GSM: GSM Emergency telephone:
+7 (921) 982-19-57
Fax: Fax: +7 (812) 702-78-81
System is Created by Test-ASP
DaVinci © Copyright 2008.
All right reserved.